APALA-NJ Board of Directors Meetings

Board of Directors Monthly Meetings for 2017-2018

First Quarter

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Second Quarter

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Third Quarter

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Fourth Quarter

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Committee Chairs Quarterly Meetings for 2017-2018

First Quarter

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Second Quarter

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Third Quarter

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Fourth Quarter

Thursday, April 5, 2018