APALA-NJ's 2020-2021 Officers and Directors Virtually Sworn in

On May 28, 2020, APALA-NJ's officers and board of directors were installed at the Annual Meeting and Elections via Zoom. The Honorable Zahid N. Quraishi, U.S.M.J. for the District of NJ, Trenton Vicinage administered the oathvof office.

President - Jenny Chung
President-Elect - Qing Guo
VP of Membership - Gregory Yen, RPh, Esq
VP of Communications - Janice V. Arellano
Secretary - Ashwath Trasi
Treasurer - Punam Alam
Board of Directors: Arupa Barua, Esq., Bo Han, Irene Hsieh, Sudha Raja and Richard Ramones